Home

Welcome to our website

Octagon Films is a non-exclusive members’ club, set up and designed to allow the residents of Market Harborough and the surrounding areas to be able to view a cross-section of films ~ new films, blockbusters, lesser known films, some foreign films and some old favourites.Octagon also shows live broadcasts from The National Theatre, The Bolshoi Ballet and The Royal Opera House.

To find out more about us, and the current schedule of films and live broadcasts, please navigate the site using the menu above.

National Youth Film Festival The Two Gentlemen of Verona, Wednesday 3rd September 2014  7.00pm

NT Live: Medea, Thursday 4th September 2014  7.00pm
The Emerald Forest (15), Friday 5th September 2014 – 7.45pm

The Rocket (12), Friday 12th September 2014 – 7.45pm
Calvary (15), Saturday 20th September 2014 – 7.45pm
The Railway Man (15), Friday 3rd October 2014 – 7.45pm

ROH: Manon, Thursday 16th October 2014  7.15pm
City Of God (18), Friday 17th October 2014 – 7.45pm

Sunshine On Leith (PG), Friday 24th October 2014 – 7.45pm

Bolshoi Ballet: Legends of Love, Sunday 26th October 2014  3.00pm

What's coming up soon

Our Full Listings

Contact us

Octagon Films
Venue: Harborough Theatre,
Church Square,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire LE16 7NB

Peter Mitchell (Chairman) 01858 466234

John Taylor (Vice Chairman) 01858 463519

Contacts at Octagon

How to find us

Further Directions