Home

Welcome to our website

Octagon Films is a non-exclusive members’ club, set up and designed to allow the residents of Market Harborough and the surrounding areas to be able to view a cross-section of films ~ new films, blockbusters, lesser known films, some foreign films and some old favourites.Octagon also shows live broadcasts from The National Theatre, The Bolshoi Ballet and The Royal Opera House.

To find out more about us, and the current schedule of films and live broadcasts, please navigate the site using the menu above.

Suite Francaise (15), Saturday 26th September 2015 - 7 45pm Coriolanus, Encore showing from NT Live, Sunday 4th October 2015 - 7.00pm The Beaux' Stratagem, Recorded live from the National  Theatre,  Wednesday 7th October 2015 - 7.00pm Double Bill: Love is Strange (15),  Friday 9th October 2015 - 6.30pm Double Bill: Nebraska (15), Friday 9th October 2015 - 8.30pm Giselle, The Bolshoi ballet company live from Moscow, Sunday 11th October 2015 - 4.00pm Le Nozze Di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), Recorded live from the Royal Opera House, Sunday 11th October 2015 - 7.00pm Hamlet, Live Broadcast from NT Live, Thursday 15th October 2015 - 7.00pm The Dark Horse (15), Friday 16th October 2015 - 7 45pm Double Bill: The Salvation (15), Saturday 24th October 2015 - 6.30pm Double Bill: O Brother, Where Art Thou? (12), Saturday 24th October 2015 - 8.30pm Henry V, Recorded live from the Royal Shakespeare Company,  Wednesday 4th November 2015 - 7.00pm Nightcrawler (15), Friday 6th November 2015 - 7.45pm

What's coming up soon

Our Full Listings

Contact us

Octagon Films
Venue: Harborough Theatre,
Church Square,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire LE16 7NB

Peter Mitchell (Chairman) 01858 466234

John Taylor (Vice Chairman) 01858 463519

Contacts at Octagon

How to find us

Further Directions