Home

Welcome to our website

Octagon Films is a non-exclusive members’ club, set up and designed to allow the residents of Market Harborough and the surrounding areas to be able to view a cross-section of films ~ new films, blockbusters, lesser known films, some foreign films and some old favourites.Octagon also shows live broadcasts from The National Theatre, The Bolshoi Ballet and The Royal Opera House.

To find out more about us, and the current schedule of films and live broadcasts, please navigate the site using the menu above.

The Deep Blue Sea (12A), NT Live, Live Broadcast,  Thursday 1st September 2016 - 7.00pm Eddie the Eagle (PG),  Friday 2nd September 2016 - 7 45pm Labyrinth of Lies (12A), Friday  9th September 2016 - 7 45pm Double Bill: Golden Years (12A), Friday 16th September 2016 - 6.30pm Double Bill: Sing Street (12A), Friday 16th September 2016 - 8.30pm Florence Foster Jenkins (PG), Saturday 24th September 2016 - 7 45pm The Threepenny Opera (15), NT Live, Recorded Live, Sunday 2nd October 2016 - 7.00pm The Golden Age (12A), Bolshoi, Live Broadcast, Sunday 16th October 2016 - 4.00pm Cymbeline (12A), RSC, Recorded Live, Sunday 16th October 2016 - 7.00pm Money Monster (15), Friday 21st October 2016 - 7.45pm Cosi Fan Tutte (12A), ROH, Recorded Live, Sunday 23rd October 2016 - 2.00pm King Lear, RSC, Recorded Live, Sunday 23rd October 2016 - 7.00pm Eye in the Sky (15), Thursday 27th October 2016 - 7.45pm

What's coming up soon

Our Full Listings

Contact us

Octagon Films
Venue: Harborough Theatre,
Church Square,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire LE16 7NB

Peter Mitchell (Chairman) 01858 466234

John Taylor (Vice Chairman) 01858 463519

Contacts at Octagon

How to find us

Further Directions