Home

Welcome to our website

Octagon Films is a non-exclusive members’ club, set up and designed to allow the residents of Market Harborough and the surrounding areas to be able to view a cross-section of films ~ new films, blockbusters, lesser known films, some foreign films and some old favourites.Octagon also shows live broadcasts from The National Theatre, The Bolshoi Ballet, Royal Shakespeare Company and The Royal Opera House.

To find out more about us, and the current schedule of films and live broadcasts, please navigate the site using the menu above.

Julie (15), NT Live, Live Broadcast, Thursday 6th September 2018 - 7.00pm A Street Cat Named Bob (12), Friday 7th September 2018 - 7.45pm The Merry Wives of Windsor, RSC, Live Broadcast, Wednesday 12th September 2018 - 7.00pm Shot Caller (15), Friday 14th September 2018 - 7.45pm Sweet Country (15), Friday 21st September 2018 - 7.45pm I, Tonya (15), Friday 28th September 2018 - 7.45pm King Lear, NT Live, Recorded Live, Thursday 11th October 2018 - 7.00pm land of Mine (15), Friday 12th October 2018 - 7.45pm Early man (PG), Friday 19th October 2018 - 6.30pm Coco (PG), Friday 19th October 2018 - 8.30pm Mayerling, ROH, Recorded Live, Sunday  21st October 2018 - 2.00pm Die Walkure (Opera), ROH, Live Broadcast, Sunday  28th October 2018 - 5.00pm Allelujah!, NT Live, Encore Showing, Saturday 10th November 2018 - 7.00pm

What's coming up soon

Our Full Listings

Contact us

Octagon Films
Venue: Harborough Theatre,
Church Square,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire LE16 7NB

email: info@octagonfilms.org.uk

Peter Mitchell (Chairman) 01858 466234

Ed Coveney (Vice Chairman) 01858 466422

Contacts at Octagon

How to find us

Further Directions