Home

Welcome to our website

Octagon Films is a non-exclusive members’ club, set up and designed to allow the residents of Market Harborough and the surrounding areas to be able to view a cross-section of films ~ new films, blockbusters, lesser known films, some foreign films and some old favourites.Octagon also shows live broadcasts from The National Theatre, The Bolshoi Ballet and The Royal Opera House.

To find out more about us, and the current schedule of films and live broadcasts, please navigate the site using the menu above.

Anastasia (ballet), ROH, Recorded Live, Friday 4th November 2016 - 7.15pm The Bright Stream (12A), Bolshoi, Encore Showing, Sunday 6th November 2016 - 3.00pm The Nice Guys (15), Saturday 12th November 2016 - 7 45pm Zootropolis (PG), Friday 2nd December 2016 - 8 15pm The Jungle Book (PG), Friday 9th December 2016 - 7 45pm No Man's Land (15),  NT Live, Live Broadcast, Thursday 15th December 2016 - 7.00pm Cabaret (15), Friday 16th December 2016 - 7.45pm The Nutcracker, Bolshoi, Encore Showing, Sunday 18th December 2016 - 3.00pm Double Bill: Love & Friendship (U), Friday 6th January 2017 - 6.30pm Double Bill: Julieta (15), Friday 6th January 2017 - 8.30pm The BFG (PG), Saturday 14th January 2017 - 7.45pm The Sleeping Beauty, Bolshoi, Live Broadcast, Sunday 22nd January 2017 - 3.00pm The Tempest (12A), RSC, Recorded Live, Wednesday 25th January 2017 - 7.00pm

What's coming up soon

Our Full Listings

Contact us

Octagon Films
Venue: Harborough Theatre,
Church Square,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire LE16 7NB

Peter Mitchell (Chairman) 01858 466234

John Taylor (Vice Chairman) 01858 463519

Contacts at Octagon

How to find us

Further Directions