Home

Welcome to our website

Octagon Films is a non-exclusive members’ club, set up and designed to allow the residents of Market Harborough and the surrounding areas to be able to view a cross-section of films ~ new films, blockbusters, lesser known films, some foreign films and some old favourites.Octagon also shows live broadcasts from The National Theatre, The Bolshoi Ballet and The Royal Opera House.

To find out more about us, and the current schedule of films and live broadcasts, please navigate the site using the menu above.

Twelfth Night, NT Live, Recorded Live, Thursday 13th April 2017 - 7.00pm Deepwater Horizon (12A), Friday 14th April 2017 - 7.45pm Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead, NT Live, Live Broadcast, Thursday 20th April 2017 - 7.00pm Double Bill: Mustang (15), Friday 21st April 2017 - 6.30pm Double Bill: Ethel & Ernest (PG), Friday 21st April 2017 - 8.30pm Julius Ceasar, RSC, Live Broadcast,  Wednesday 26th April 2017 - 7.00pm Lawless (18), Friday 5th May 2017 - 7 45pm Captain Fantastic (15), Friday 12th May 2017 - 7.45pm Bridget Jones's Baby (15), Saturday 20th May 2017 - 7.45pm Obsession (15), NT Live, Live Broadcast, Thu 11th May 2017 - 7.00pm Anthony and Cleopatra (12A), RSC, Recorded Live,  Wednesday 31st May 2017 - 7.00pm Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (12A), NT Live, Recorded Live, Thursday 8th June 2017 - 7.00pm Peter Pan (PG), NT Live, Encore Showing, Saturday 10th June 2017 - 2.00pm The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite & Armand (12A), ROH, Recorded Live, Sun 11th June 2017 - 2.00pm Salomé (15), NT Live, Live Broadcast, Thursday 22nd  June 2017 - 7.00pm

What's coming up soon

Our Full Listings

Contact us

Octagon Films
Venue: Harborough Theatre,
Church Square,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire LE16 7NB

Peter Mitchell (Chairman) 01858 466234

John Taylor (Vice Chairman) 01858 463519

Contacts at Octagon

How to find us

Further Directions