Home

Welcome to our website

Octagon Films is a non-exclusive members’ club, set up and designed to allow the residents of Market Harborough and the surrounding areas to be able to view a cross-section of films ~ new films, blockbusters, lesser known films, some foreign films and some old favourites.Octagon also shows live broadcasts from The National Theatre, The Bolshoi Ballet and The Royal Opera House.

To find out more about us, and the current schedule of films and live broadcasts, please navigate the site using the menu above.

Double Bill: Dark Horse: The Incredible True Story of Dream Alliance (PG), Friday 8th January 2016 - 6.30pm Double Bill: Phoenix (12A), Friday 8th January 2016 - 8.30pm Mr Holmes (PG), Friday 15th January 2016 - 7.45pm The Gift (15), Friday 22nd January 2016 - 7 45pm The Taming of the Shrew, Bolshoi Recorded Live, Sunday 31st January 2016 - 3.00pm Les Liaisons Dangereuses, NT Live Recorded LIve, Thursday 4th February 2016 - 7.00pm Tangerines (15), Friday 5th February 2016 - 6.30pm Woman in  Gold (12A), Friday 5th February 2016 - 8.30pm La Traviata, ROH Recorded Live, Sunday 7th February 2016 - 2.00pm Our Man in Havana (PG), Friday 12th February 2016 - 7 45pm The Martian (12A), Saturday 20th February 2016 - 7.45pm As You Like It, NT Live Recorded Live, Wednesday 2nd March 2016 - 7.00pm Everest (12A), Friday 4th March 2016 - 8.15pm Marshland (15), Friday 11th March 2016 - 7.45pm Spartacus, Bolshoi Encore Showing, Sunday 13th March 2016 - 3.00pm

What's coming up soon

Our Full Listings

Contact us

Octagon Films
Venue: Harborough Theatre,
Church Square,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire LE16 7NB

Peter Mitchell (Chairman) 01858 466234

John Taylor (Vice Chairman) 01858 463519

Contacts at Octagon

How to find us

Further Directions