Home

Welcome to our website

Octagon Films is a non-exclusive members’ club, set up and designed to allow the residents of Market Harborough and the surrounding areas to be able to view a cross-section of films ~ new films, blockbusters, lesser known films, some foreign films and some old favourites.Octagon also shows live broadcasts from The National Theatre, The Bolshoi Ballet, Royal Shakespeare Company and The Royal Opera House.

To find out more about us, and the current schedule of films and live broadcasts, please navigate the site using the menu above.

Baby Driver (15), Saturday 13th January 2018 - 7.45pm Romeo and Juliet, Bolshoi, Live Broadcast, Sunday 21st January 2018 - 3.00pm Rigoletto, ROH, Recorded Live, Tuesday 23rd January 2018 - 7.15pm Steve McQueen Double Bill: The Thomas Crown Affair (PG), Friday 26th January 2018 - 6.30pm Steve McQueen Double Bill: Bullitt (15), Friday 26th January 2018 - 8.30pm The Lady of the Camellias, Bolshoi, Encore Showing, Sunday 4th February 2018 - 3.00pm The Big Sick (15), Friday 9th February 2018 - 7.45pm Twelfth Night, RSC, Live Broadcast, Wednesday 14th February 2018 - 7.00pm Loving Vincent (12A), Friday 16th February 2018 - 7.45pm Viceroy's House (12), Saturday 24th February 2018 - 7.45pm The Flames of Paris, Bolshoi, Live Broadcast, Sunday 4th March 2018 - 3.00pm The Winter's Tale, ROH, Recorded Live, Thursday 8th March 2018 - 7.15pm Victoria and Abdul (PG), Friday 9th March 2018 - 8.15pm Carmen, ROH, Recorded Live,  Sunday 11th March 2018 - 2.00pm Julius Caesar, NT Live, Live Broadcast, Thursday 22nd March 2018 - 7.00pm Summer in the Forest (PG), Friday 23rd March 2018 - 7.45pm Bernstein Centenary, ROH, Live Broadcast, Tuesday 27th March 2018 - 7.15pm

What's coming up soon

Our Full Listings

Contact us

Octagon Films
Venue: Harborough Theatre,
Church Square,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire LE16 7NB

email: info@octagonfilms.org.uk

Peter Mitchell (Chairman) 01858 466234

Ed Coveney (Vice Chairman) 01858 466422

Contacts at Octagon

How to find us

Further Directions