Home

Welcome to our website

Octagon Films is a non-exclusive members’ club, set up and designed to allow the residents of Market Harborough and the surrounding areas to be able to view a cross-section of films ~ new films, blockbusters, lesser known films, some foreign films and some old favourites.Octagon also shows live broadcasts from The National Theatre, The Bolshoi Ballet and The Royal Opera House.

To find out more about us, and the current schedule of films and live broadcasts, please navigate the site using the menu above.

Wakolda (The German Doctor) (12A), Friday 23rd January 2015 – 7.45pm

Bolshoi: Swan Lake, Sunday 25th January 2015  3.00pm
ROH: Andrea Chenier, Thursday 29th January 2015  7.15pm

Twenty Feet From Stardom (12A), Friday 30th January 2015 – 7.45pm

The Young and Prodigious T S Spivet (12A), Friday 6th February 2015 - 7.45pm RSC: Love's Labour's Lost, Wednesday 11th February 2015 - 7.00pm Léon The Professional (18), Friday 13th February 2015 - 7.45pm A Most Wanted Man (15),  Friday 20th February 2015 - 7.45pm ROH: Der fliegende Holländer, Sunday 1st March 2015 - 2.00pm RSC: Love's Labour's Won, Wednesday 4th March 2015 - 7.00pm What We Did on Our Holiday (12A), Friday 6th March 2015 - 8.15pm NT Live: Behind the Beautiful Forevers, Thursday 12th March 2015 - 7.00pm DOUBLE BILL: Ida (12A) followed by Blue Ruin (15),  Friday 13th March 2015 - 7.30pm Bolshoi: Romeo and Juliet, Sunday 15th March 2014 - 3.00pm 1,000 Times Good Night (15), Friday 27th March 2015 - 7.45pm

What's coming up soon

Our Full Listings

Contact us

Octagon Films
Venue: Harborough Theatre,
Church Square,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire LE16 7NB

Peter Mitchell (Chairman) 01858 466234

John Taylor (Vice Chairman) 01858 463519

Contacts at Octagon

How to find us

Further Directions